Welcome to my blog

As I spend a considerable amount of time reading other people’s blogs, I thought it was about time I got my own.

With the TGO Challenge coming up, it’ll be handy to have somewhere to publish my trip report.  Who knows, I may even figure out how to post during my crossing.

Coming soon: Moffat to Peebles

Watch this space……..

This entry was posted in Camping, TGO Challenge, Walking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Welcome to my blog

  1. John J says:

    Welcome to the blogosphere Judith!

    JJ

    Like

  2. Judith says:

    Cheers John. I just hope it doesn’t become too addictive; I need to leave some time for walking!

    Like

  3. Louise says:

    Hey Judith! Welcome to the world of blogging. Addictive, er, no?! Looking forward to reading about what you’ve been up to.
    Louise

    Like

  4. alan.sloman says:

    Woo Hoo!

    Welcome to the bloggysphere! I shall now read on…

    Like

Leave a Reply

