Torridon at last

There are some big hills round here. I hope I don’t have to go up any tomorrow. I’ve had my west coast paddle, so it is East all the way now.

This entry was posted in TGO Challenge and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Torridon at last

  1. Phil Cook says:

    Hi J

    I’ve just worked out that I possibly passed you on the road between Torridon and Inverness. I think I left the campsite at about 8.00am making my way to Sheffield. We could do with some of that rain down here in the South!

    Like

  2. Judith says:

    And you didn’t wave?

    Like

Leave a Reply

